France > Île-de-France > Essonne > 91480 > Quincy-sous-Sénart > 2 rue de l'église
The Church of the Holy Cross was built in 1537. It was built in place of a 14th century chapel. The pediment and the bell tower were added in the 17th century.
Copyrights GFreihalter (https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/User:GFreihalter)
Hotel and Tourist Residence in a high quality contemporary construction, efficient soundproofing, anti-allergic materials; a serene stay for a nigh...Voir
The Dunoyer de Segonzac Museum now houses a large number of works of art and offers visitors the opportunity to discover the engravings, lithograph...Voir
This foundation, spread over two sites, offers a complete panorama of Jean Dubuffet's works.Voir
The Town Hall Park is the largest open park in the municipality. During the summer months, it hosts most of the major festive events organised by t...Voir